Executive Headteacher

Mrs Claire Savory

Head of School

Miss Shona Swan

Assistant Head

Mrs Laura Spence


Special Educational Needs

Senior SENCO - Mrs Sue Gifkins

SENCO - Mrs Laura Williams




Teaching Staff


Class 1 - Miss Lauren Hall

Class 2 - Mrs Hayley Hall (EYFS Phase Lead)

Class 3 - Miss Becky Prouse


Year 1

Class 4 - Mrs Laura Spence & Mrs Hosford

Class 5 - Miss Fran Hardy

Class 6 - Miss Katie Batchelor


Year 2

Class 7 - Miss Shannon George (KS1 Phase Lead)

Class 8 - Mr Joe Hounsell

Class 9 - Miss Hannah Howells


Administrative Support Staff

Mrs Vicky Bowman - Office Manager

Miss Michelle Yeates - Attendance Officer

Miss Abby Gifkins - Secretary


Lunchtime Supervisors and Teaching Assistant Cover at lunchtime

Mrs Tracey Ballinger

Mrs Clare Budworth

Mrs Roseanna Lewis

Mrs Sharon Riddall

Mrs Sajeda Tophader





PPA Teacher

Mrs Cherrell Perry

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Chrissie Oates


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Penny Barrow

Mrs Clare Budworth

Mrs Laura Ballantine

Mrs Melissa Hathaway

Ms Jessica Hibberd

Mrs Jennifer Hughes

Mrs Shelley Johnson

Mrs Roseanna Lewis

Mrs Sophie Ronan

Mrs Sharon Riddall

Mrs Dorothy Smith

Mrs Julie Tupper

Mrs Elaine Williams


Pastoral Care

Mrs Pat Nelson

Mrs Bev Jones

Mrs Laura Ballantine